Poll

Which topic do you think is under represented on our site? Leave your comments and suggestions in the section “Comments and Suggestions”
Museum Collection
Exhibitions
Museum Events
Museum – to Children
Don Cossacks
Natural Monuments
Information for Tourists
View result

Results

Museum Collection
1 (11%)
Exhibitions
1 (11%)
Museum Events
1 (11%)
Museum – to Children
1 (11%)
Don Cossacks
2 (22%)
Natural Monuments
1 (11%)
Information for Tourists
2 (22%)
Polls archive

Excursion and Exhibition Centre «The People’s House»

The excursion and exhibition centre “People’s House” was opened in 2007, in the reconstructed building initially put up in 1957, on the site of the destroyed during the Great Patriotic War first Don theatre of the collective farm Cossack youth organized on the initiative of M.A. Sholokhov.

The best Russian and foreign museum collections are exhibited in the People’s House. There is a cinema-concert hall and a visit-centre equipped with up-to-date multimedia.

Now the residents of the Don country and adjacent regions have an opportunity to see in their homeland the best works of the cultural heritage of Russia and foreign countries.

Within the project “A Museum in the Museum”, the People’s House exhibited unique collections from the major museums of Russia: the State A.S. Pushkin Museum (Moscow), the State L.N. Tolstoy Museum-Reserve “Yasnaya Polyana”, the Yaroslavl State Historical-Architectural and Fine Art Museum-Reserve, the State I.S. Turgenev Memorial and Natural Museum-Reserve “Spasskoye-Lutovinovo”, the Chuvash National Museum, the Yelabuga Museum-Reserve from Tatarstan, and others.

The Museum Visit-Centre located in the People’s House is convenient for holding presentations, conferences, workshops, thematic socials, business meetings, corporate events and provides their high level holding.

Опрос

Просим Вас дать оценку качества работы нашего музея. Свои замечания и пожелания оставляйте в разделе «Отзывы и предложения».
Отлично, все устраивает
В целом хорошо
Удовлетворительно, незначительные недостатки
Плохо, много недостатков
Неудовлетворительно, совершенно не устраивает
Затрудняюсь ответить
Посмотреть результаты опроса

Результаты опроса

Отлично, все устраивает
259 (72%)
В целом хорошо
52 (15%)
Удовлетворительно, незначительные недостатки
13 (4%)
Плохо, много недостатков
10 (3%)
Неудовлетворительно, совершенно не устраивает
10 (3%)
Затрудняюсь ответить
14 (4%)
Архив опросов

Экскурсионно-выставочный центр «Народный дом»

Экскурсионно-выставочный центр «Народный дом» открыт в 2007 году в отреставрированном здании, которое построено в 1957 г. на месте разрушенного в годы  Великой Отечественной войны первого на Дону театра колхозной казачьей молодежи, организованного по инициативе М.А. Шолохова.  

В Народном доме проходят выставки из коллекций лучших российских и зарубежных музеев, здесь есть киноконцертный  зал и визит-центр, оборудованные современными мультимедийными средствами.

Жители Донского края и близлежащих регионов теперь имеют возможность увидеть у себя на родине лучшие образцы культурного наследия России и зарубежья.

В  рамках  проекта «Музей  в  музее» в Народном доме были представлены уникальные коллекции из крупнейших музеев России: Государственного музея А.С. Пушкина (г. Москва), Государственного музея-заповедника Л.Н. Толстого «Ясная Поляна», Ярославского государственного историко-архитектурного и художественного музея-заповедника, Государственного мемориального и природного музея-заповедника И.С. Тургенева «Спасское-Лутовиново», Чувашского национального музея,  Елабужского музея-заповедника из Татарстана и других.

Расположенный в Народном доме визит-центр музея имеет широкие возможности для организации презентаций, конференций, семинаров, тематических вечеров, бизнес-встреч, корпоративных мероприятий и обеспечивает их проведение на высоком уровне.